Officers & Directors

2017 CAFAA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS   


Jay Levy
President
 

Saf-Com Supply
984 North Amelia Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773-1401
PH:  818.621.8600
E-Mail:  jay@saf-com.com

 Mark McQuaid

Vice President-South
 
C.A. Gamble & Associates
26070 Towne Centre Dr. Ste. 100
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Ph:   949.459.8300
Fax: 949.459.8083
Email:  mark.mcquaid@caga.net

Joel Reitz
Vice President – North

 

 Sabah International
A Division of Sciens Building Solutions

5925 Stoneridge Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588-2705
Phone: 925.463.0431
Email: jreitz@sciensbuildingsolutions.com
 

Joseph R. Cervantes, Sr.
Secretary

 

Space Age Electronics
58 Chocksett Road
Sterling, Ma. 01564
Phone: 562-440-6505
Email:  joseph.cervantes@1sae.com

 Drew Turner

Treasurer
HCI Systems, Inc.
1354 S. Parkside Pl.
Ontario, CA 91761

Phone: 909.628.7773
Email:  dturner@hcisystems.net
 

Skip Vandeventer
Immediate Past President

 

 

Johnson Controls Inc.
491 W Brannan Island Rd
Isleton, CA 95641-9740
Phone: 916.812.6798
Email: skip.vandeventer@jci.com

DIRECTORS

Heather Hays

Honeywell Security & Fire
2191 Tustin Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92627-1864
Phone: 949.294.5623
E-mail: heather.hays@systemsensor.com

John Strohecker

 

Cosco Fire Protection
1075 West Lambert Rd. Bldg ‘D’
Brea, CA 92821-2944
Ph: 714.989.1800 x11231
FX: 714.989.1801
E-Mail: jstrohecker@coscofire.com

Kevin Green

Pyro-Comm Systems
10966 Bigge St., San Leandro, CA 94577
Ph: 510.632.1208
Fx: 510.632.8809
E-Mail: kgreen@pyrocomm.com
 

Toby Woods

Beacon Security
2970 E. La Palma Ave. Ste. F
Anaheim, CA 92806
714.630.5858
Email:  tw@beaconsecurityinc.com

Daniel Tate

Intrepid Electronic Systems
400 Market St
Oakland, CA 94607-3034Phone: (858) 386-3226Email:daniel@intrepidelectronic.com
 

John Maitrejean

  Siemens Industry
6141 Katella Ave. Ste. 100
Cypress, CA 90630
714.761.2200
Email:  john.maitrejean@siemens.com

Frank Alvernaz

Redwood Electric Group
2775 Northwestern Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: 408.450.1041
Email: falvernaz@redwoodeg.com.