Officers & Directors

2019 CAFAA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS   

Joel Reitz
President

 Sabah International
5925 Stoneridge Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Ph: 925.463.0431
E-mail: jreitz@sciensbuildingsolutions.com 


John Maitrejean


VP – SOUTH 
 
 Siemens Industry
6141 Katella Ave.
Ste. 100
Cypress, CA 90630
Ph: 714.761.2200
E-mail:  john.maitrejean@siemens.com 
 Daniel Tate
VP – NORTH
Intrepid Electronic Systems
400 Market St
Oakland, CA 94607
Ph: 888.826.3040
E-mail: daniel@intrepidelectronic.com  

Joseph R. Cervantes, Sr.
SECRETARY 

Space Age Electronics
58 Chocksett Road
Sterling, Ma. 01564
Ph: 562-440-6505
E-mail:  joseph.cervantes@1sae.com


Drew Turner

TREASURER

HCI Systems, Inc.
1354 S. Parkside Pl.
Ontario, CA 91761

Ph: 909.628.7773
E-mail:  dturner@hcisystems.net
Jay Levy
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
  
 

Saf-Com Supply
984 North Amelia Ave
San Dimas, CA 91773
PH:  818.621.8600
E-Mail:  jay@saf-com.com

DIRECTORS

Heather Hays

Honeywell Fire
2191 Tustin Ave
Costa Mesa, CA  92627
Ph: 949.294.5623
E-mail: heather.hays@systemsensor.com
Kirk Greenwood Johnson Controls Inc.
12728 Shoemaker Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Ph: 562.631.7204
E-mail: kirk.greenwood@jci.com
Kevin Green Pyro-Comm Systems
10966 Bigge St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Ph: 510.632.1208
Fx: 510.632.8809
E-Mail: kgreen@pyrocomm.com
Toby Woods Beacon Security
2970 E. La Palma Ave. Ste. F
Anaheim, CA 92806
Ph: 714.630.5858
E-mail:
tw@beaconsecurityinc.com
 Ivy Moon  SDi
3535 Route 66
Bldg. 6
Neptune, NJ
Ph: 310.344.6608
E-mail: ivy.moon@sdifire.com 

Jon Kapis

 

Frank Alvernaz