Officers & Directors

2017 CAFAA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS   

Skip Vandeventer
President

 

SimplexGrinnell LP
491 W Brannan Island Rd
Isleton, CA 95641-9740
Phone: 916.812.6798
Email: svandeventer@simplexgrinnell.com

Jay Levy
Vice President-South

 
Saf-Com Supply
PH:  818.621.8600
E-Mail:  detectionsys@yahoo.com

Joel Reitz

Vice President – North

 

 Siemens Industry, Inc.
25821 Industrial Blvd, Ste 300
Hayward, CA 94545-2919
Phone: 510.731.3066
Fax: 866.661.1182
Email: joel.reitz@siemens.com

Mark McQuaid
Secretary

 

C.A. Gamble & Associates
26070 Towne Centre Dr. Ste. 100
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Ph:   949.459.8300
Fax: 949.459.8083
Email:  mark.mcquaid@caga.net

Jim Edon
Treasurer

Sabah International
5925 Stoneridge Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 916.580.4407
Email:james@sabah-intl.com
 

Tony Locatelli

Immediate Past President

 

 

Cupertino Electric Inc
1132 N. Seventh St
San Jose, CA 95112-4427
Phone: 408.808.8136
Email: tony_locatelli@cei.com
website: www.cei.com

DIRECTORS

Heather Hays

Honeywell Security & Fire
2191 Tustin Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92627-1864
Phone: 949.294.5623
E-mail: heather.hays@systemsensor.com

John Strohecker

 

Cosco Fire Protection
1075 West Lambert Rd. Bldg ‘D’
Brea, CA 92821-2944
Ph: 714.989.1800 x11231
FX: 714.989.1801
E-Mail: jstrohecker@coscofire.com

Kevin Green

Pyro-Comm Systems
10966 Bigge St., San Leandro, CA 94577
Ph: 510.632.1208
Fx: 510.632.8809
E-Mail: kgreen@pyrocomm.com

Joseph R. Cervantes, Sr.

Space Age Electronics
58 Chocksett Road
Sterling, Ma. 01564
(Operating out of So Cal)
Phone: 562-440-6505
Email:  joseph.cervantes@1sae.com

Daniel Tate

 

Intrepid Electronic Systems
400 Market St
Oakland, CA 94607-3034Phone: (858) 386-3226Email:

daniel@intrepidelectronic.com

Drew Turner

 

  Edwards
8985 Town Center Parkway Bradenton, FL 34202
Phone: 951.202.6275
Email:  drew.turner@fs.utc.com

Frank Alvernaz

 

Redwood Electric
2775 Northwestern Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95051-0947Phone: 408.450.1041
Email: alvernaz@RedwoodEG.com