Members

   

A-Tech Systems
Member: Bill Amparano
Email: bill@a-techsystems.com
Website: http://www.a-techsystems.com
Address: 3129 S. Hacienda Blvd. Ste. 416 Hacienda Heights CA 91745-6304
Phone: 909.444.9695
License: C-7/10 #802472

A.J. Kirkwood & Associates
Member: Eric Fiorino
Email: eric.fiorino@ajk-a.com
Website: http://www.ajk-a.com
Address: 2752 Walnut Ave Tustin CA 92780-7025
Phone: 714.505.1977
License: C-10 # 724633

A2Z Technologies
Member: Kenneth Ricks
Email: a2z_technologies@msn.com
Website:
Address: 2210 Chester Ave Ste B Bakersfield CA 93301-4016
Phone: 661.322.8408
License: C-10 # 814621

ADI
Member: Eric Camerino
Email: eric.camerino@adiglobal.com
Website: http://www.adiglobal.com/us
Address: 9610 Ridgehaven Ct. Ste B San Diego CA 92123-5603
Phone: 619.301.8957
License:

Advanced Alarm & Fire Inc.
Member: Ron George, Jr.
Email: rong@weprotectall.com
Website: http://www.advancedalarmandfireinc.com
Address: 13128 Telegraph Rd. #H Santa Fe Springs CA 90670-4022
Phone: 562.944.2356
License: C-10 # 750871

Advanced Cable Solutions, Inc
Member: Robert Brice
Email: rbrice@acscabling.com
Website: http://www.acscabling.com
Address: 26074 Avenue Hall Ste 1 Valencia CA 91355-3444
Phone: 818.362.2200
License: C-7/10 # 930210

AEC Alarms
Member: Yat Cheong
Email: yatcheong@aec-alarms.com
Website: http://www.aec-alarms.com
Address: 499 E Taylor St San Jose CA 95112-3138
Phone: 408.298.8888
License: C-7/10 # 381840

AIM Services, Inc.
Member: Michael Twitchell
Email: mstwitchell@aimcompany.com
Website:
Address: 7247 E. Stearns St Long Beach CA 90815-2437
Phone: 562.997.9020
License: C-10 #945671

Al Keller Consulting
Member: Al Keller
Email: alsvtx1800@gmail.com
Website:
Address: 831 Heather Dr. Watsonville CA 95076-3627
Phone: 831.601.5704
License: C-7/10 #642551

Alarmco Security Systems, Inc.
Member: Randall Eason
Email: reason@alarmco.us
Website: http://www.alarmco.us
Address: 451 Kansas Street Redlands CA 92373
Phone: 340 584 3000
License: C-10 # 766398

Alarms Unlimited Inc
Member: Hal Lewis
Email: hal@alarmsu.com
Website: http://www.alarmsu.com
Address: 4584 Park Blvd San Diego CA 92116-2643
Phone: 619.297.4500
License: C-7/10 # 411233

Alhambra Fire Department
Member: Shari Miller
Email: millerp71@hotmail.com
Website:
Address: 301 N 1st St Alhambra CA 91801-2454
Phone: 626.570.5193
License:

Alhambra Fire Department
Member: Jesse Salazar
Email: jsalazar@alhambrafire.org
Website:
Address: 301 N 1st St Alhambra CA 91801-2454
Phone: 626.570.5193
License:

All-Tech Fire and Security Inc.
Member: Donald Horsley
Email: dhorsley@alltechesi.com
Website:
Address: 312 Kentucky St Bakersfield CA 93305-4230
Phone: 661.324.9044
License: C-10/16 # 888793

Alliance Fire Alarms
Member: Dan Eckes
Email: dane@allianceelectric-ca.com
Website:
Address: PO Box 276888 Sacramento CA 95827-6888
Phone: 916.481.6000
License: C-10 # 925729

Alpine Fire Department
Member: Mary Tedesco
Email: mctedesco@cox.net
Website:
Address: 1364 Tavern Rd Alpine CA 91901-3831
Phone: 619.445.2635
License:

Amador Fire District
Member: Larry Stanton
Email: lstanton@amadorgov.org
Website:
Address: 810 Court St Jackson CA 95692-2132
Phone: 209.223.6391
License:

Apple Valley Communications
Member: Larry Cusack
Email: lcusack@avcsystems.om
Website:
Address: PO Box 787 Apple Valley CA 92307-0014
Phone: 760.247.2668
License: C-10 #542642

Aptos/La Selva Fire District
Member: Jim Dias
Email: jimd@aptosfire.com
Website:
Address: 6934 Soquel Dr Aptos CA 95003-3604
Phone: 831.685.6690
License:

Aptos/La Selva Fire District
Member: Trevor Dirksen
Email: trevord@aptosfire.com
Website:
Address: 6934 Soquel Dr Aptos CA 95003-3604
Phone: 831.685.6690
License: