Members



Aaron Eddy
Company/Organization Pacific Signaling Systems
aeddy@pacificsignaling.com
http://www.pacificsignaling.com
Address 5627 Stoneridge Dr. Suite 321 Pleasanton CVA 94566 925 828 2400
City ...
State .....
ZIP ......
Aaron Palmer
Company/Organization CES Electric
cesapalmer@gmail.com
http://www.ceschico.com
Address 632 Entler Ave.
City Chico
State CA
ZIP 95928-9503
Phone No. (530) 636-4257
Adam A Panos
Company/Organization Ontario Fire Dept
apanos@ci.ontario.ca.us
Ontario Fire Dept
Address 415 East B St Ontario CA 91764-4107
Adam Beardsley
Company/Organization La Mesa Fire Department
abeardsley@heartlandfire.net
La Mesa Fire Department
Address 8054 Allison Ave La Mesa CA 92942-6531
Adam Billiet
Company/Organization Office of Statewide Health Planning & Dev.
abilliet@oshpd.state.ca.us
Office of Statewide Health Planning & Dev.
Address 2608 S Watson St Visalia CA 93277-6739
Adria Reinertson
Company/Organization City of Moreno Valley FD
adriar@moval.org
City of Moreno Valley FD
Address 14177 Frederick St Moreno Valley CA 92553-9014
Adrian Lloyd
Company/Organization Micropack Detection (Americas) Inc
adrianlloyd@micropackamericas.com
Micropack Detection (Americas) Inc
Address 1227 Lakecrest Ct Fort Collins CO 80526-3028
Adrian Silva
Company/Organization City of San Diego
asilva@sandiego.gov
City of San Diego
Address 1222 1st Ave MS 401 San Diego CA 92101-4101
Al Keller
Company/Organization Al Keller Consulting
alsvtx1800@gmail.com
Address 831 Heather Dr. Watsonville, CA C-7/10 #642557 (831)601.5704
Al Puskas
Company/Organization National Fail Safe Inc
al@nf-s.com
National Fail Safe Inc
Address 6442 Industry Way Westminster CA 92683-3695
Alan K De Bella
Company/Organization San Francisco Fire Dept
aldebella@comcast.net
San Francisco Fire Dept
Address 3205 Whatley Court Antioch CA 94509.5437
Alex Valino
Company/Organization City of San Diego
avalino@sandiego.gov
City of San Diego
Address 7152 San Miguel Ave Bonita CA 91902-2945
Alvin Cuna
Company/Organization Beverly Hills Fire Dept
acuna@beverlyhills.org
Beverly Hills Fire Dept
Address 445 N. Rexford Dr. Beverly Hills CA 90210-4857
Amber Anderson
Company/Organization Cosumnes Fire Department
amberanderson@csdfire.com
Cosumnes Fire Department
Address 10573 E. Stockton Blvd. Elk Grove CA 95624-9743
Amy Kingstrom
Company/Organization Cintas Fire Protection
kingstroma@cintas.com
http://www.cintas.com
Address 2188 Del Franco Ste #70 San Jose, CA 95131-1583 (408.834.4400)
Amy Swift
Company/Organization Chula Vista Fire
aswift@chulavistaca.gov
Chula Vista Fire
Address 1429 Windchime Ave Chula Vista CA 91913-2978
Andrea Lamb
Company/Organization Orange County Fire Authority
andrealamb@ocfa.org
Orange County Fire Authority
Address 1 Fire Authority Rd Irvine CA 92602-0125
Andreas Michael
Company/Organization Div of the State Architect
andreas.michael@dgs.ca.gov
Div of the State Architect
Address 1102 Q St. Ste. 5200 Sacramento CA 95811-6550
Andrew Adams
Company/Organization Three Alarm Electrical Systems, Inc.
aadams@3alarmfp.com
http://www.threealarmfireprotection.com
Address 527 Waxlax Way
City Livermore
State CA
ZIP 94551-8213
Phone No. (925) 449-3200
Andrew Allen
Company/Organization US Army / Camp Parks Fire & Emerg Services
andrew.m.allen14.civ@mail.mil
US Army / Camp Parks Fire & Emerg Services
Address 520 Mitchel Dr Dublin CA 94568
Andrew C. Holm
Company/Organization Kaiser Foundation Health Plan
andrew.c.holm@kp.org
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan
Address 75 N. Fair Oaks Ave Parsons East Pasadena CA 91183-3651
Andrew Glenn
Company/Organization DC Electronics Inc.
dcelectronics@dcelectronics.us
DC Electronics Inc.
Address 1772 Container Circle Riverside CA 92509-1707
Andrew Lee
Company/Organization Sunnyvale Fire Dept.
ahlee@sunnyvale.ca.gov
Sunnyvale Fire Dept.
Address 456 W. Olive Ave. Sunnyvale CA 94086-7619
Angela Giuliani
Company/Organization Santa Clara Fire Department
agiuliani@santaclara.ca.us
Santa Clara Fire Department
Address 1675 Lincoln St Santa Clara CA 95050-4653
Angelito De Castro
Company/Organization Los Angeles County Fire Department
angelito.decastro@fire.lacounty.gov
http://www.fire.lacounty.gov
Address 5823 Rickenbacker Rd. Commerce, CA 90040 323.890.4125
Angie Shook
Company/Organization Sacramento Fire Department
ashook@sfd.cityofsacramento.org
Sacramento Fire Department
Address 5770 Freeport Blvd, Ste 200 Sacramento CA 95822-3516
Anthony Larkins
Company/Organization City of San Diego
alarkins@sandiego.gov
City of San Diego
Address 1222 First Ave San Diego CA 92101-4101
Antonio Monsisvais
Company/Organization City of San Diego
amonsisvais@sandiego.gov
City of San Diego
Address 9601 Ridgehaven Ct. Suite 220 San Diego CA 92123-1676
Arnold Cairns
Company/Organization CAFAA Honorary Member
arnoldcairns@yahoo.com
CAFAA Honorary Member
Address 45120 Highway 79 South #811 Aguanga CA 92536-9706
Astrid Starcher
Company/Organization Encinitas Fire Department
astarcher@san-marcos.net
Encinitas Fire Department
Address 1 Civic Center Dr San Marcos CA 92069-2918
Augie Cerdan
Company/Organization Folsom Fire Department
acerdan@folsom.ca.us
Folsom Fire Department
Address 535 Glenn Dr Folsom CA 95630-3187
Austin Ott
Company/Organization Riverside County Fire Dept
austin.ott@fire.ca.gov
Riverside County Fire Dept
Address 14177 Frederick St Moreno Valley CA 92553-9014