CAFAA Web-Based Training

CAFAA WEB-BASED TRAINING There are over 100 self-paced, online training courses available to you, 24/7. Many are qualified for CEU credits. Click for more information.

2017 47th Annual Conference

CAFAA’s 47th ANNUAL CONFERENCE Thursday February 02, 2017 and Friday February 03, 2017 @ the Hilton Palm Springs The conference theme was ‘Embrace the Change’, which references the many Code changes affecting the State of California on January 1st, 2017. 2017 SPONSORS 2017 EXHIBITORS 2017 ATTENDEES The Presentations can be


WHAT & WHEN: TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 27, 2016   10:00am – 12:00pm LEARNING SESSION        12:00pm – 1:00pm Lunch     1:00pm – 5:00pm STATE AGENCY MEETING:  representatives from the California State Fire Marshal’s Office, Division of the State Architect, Division of the Occupational Safety and Health, Office of Statewide Health Planning

2014 44th Annual Conference

CAFAA’s 45th ANNUAL CONFERENCE INFO – JAN 29 -30, 2015: 2015 45th Annual Conference FLYER 2015 45th Annual Conference ATTENDEES 2015 45th Annual Conference EXHIBITORS 2015 45th Annual Conference SPONSORS   CAFAA’s 44th ANNUAL CONFERENCE INFO – FEB 06-07, 2014: 2014 44th Annual Conference FLYER 2014 44th Annual Conference ATTENDEES

CAFAA’s 42nd Annual Conference FEB 02-03, 2012

CAFAA’s 42nd ANNUAL CONFERENCE INFO – FEB 02-03, 2012: 2012 42nd Annual Conference FLYER 2012 42nd Annual Conferrence ATTENDEES 2012 42nd Annual Conference GOLD SPONSORS 2012 42nd Annual Conference SILVER SPONSORS 2012 42nd Annual Conference BRONZE SPONSORS 2012 42nd Annua Conference GENERAL SPONSORS  

CAFAA’s 43rd Annual Conference

CAFAA’s 43rd ANNUAL CONFERENCE INFO – JAN 31-FEB 01, 2013:  2013 43rd Annual Conference FLYER 2013 43rd Annual Conference SPONSORS 2013 43rd Annual Conference ATTENDEES

2013 43rd Annual Conference

On Thursday, September 20, 2012, the California Automatic Fire Alarm Association (CAFAA) will be holding the 17th State Agency Forum at the Hyatt Regency located at 1209 L Street, Sacramento, CA 95814.


NFPA Committee Assignments Kevin Green– [SIG-FUN] Harris Oliff –[SIG-PRO] Michael Reeser– [SIG-TMS] Wayne Boyd– [SIG-HOU] and NFPA Board of Directors William Hopple– [SIG-IDS], NFPA 72 TCC, NFPA 5000 TCC, NFPA 1, NFPA 750, NFPA 70, CMP16 Dr, Shane Clary – NFPA Standards Council, Chair, NFPA 72 [SIG-FUN], NFPA 72 [SIG-PRO]