Frank Alvernaz

<strong>Redwood Electric</strong> 2775 Northwestern Parkway, Santa Clara CA 95051 Ph: 408.450.4804

Kevin Green

Pyro-Comm Systems, Inc. 10966 Bigge St., San Leandro, CA 94577 Ph: 510.632.1208 Fx: 510.632.8809 E-Mail: kgreen@pyrocomm.com

Terry Szalai

Blakeslee Electric, Inc. 14 West Third St. Santa Rosa, CA 95401-6154 Phone: 707.545.6393 Email:  terry@blakesleeelectric.com

Drew Turner

Edwards 8985 Town Center Parkway Bradenton, FL 34202 Phone: 951.202.6275 Email:  drew.turner@fs.utc.com

John “CC” Biggs

Intrepid Electronic Systems 400 Market Street Oakland, CA 94607-3034 Phone: 408.687.6999 Email:  ccbiggs@intrepidelectronic.com

Mark McQuaid

C.A. Gamble & Associates 26070 Towne Centre Dr. Ste. 100 Foothill Ranch, CA 92610 Ph:   949.459.8300 Fax: 949.459.8083 Email:  mark.mcquaid@caga.net

John Strohecker

Cosco Fire Protection 1075 West Lambert Rd. Bldg ‘D’ Brea, CA 92821-2944 Ph: 714.989.1800 x11231 FX: 714.989.1801 E-Mail: jstrohecker@coscofire.com

Heather Hays

System Sensor 2191 Tustin Ave Costa Mesa, CA 92627-1864 Phone: 949.294.5623 E-mail: heather.hays@systemsensor.com